The 5-Step Strategy Our Clients Use To 10X Their Peace Of Mind, Productivity and Profit - That Which Is Aware

The 5-Step Strategy Our Clients Use To 10X Their Peace Of Mind, Productivity and Profit

(Without Working Harder Or Relying On "Pure Hustle")

00
Days
00
Hours
00
Minutes
00
Seconds
Next Training...
Date: Tuesday, May 22nd 2018
Time:  6:00 AM PST — 9:00 AM EST — 2:00 PM GMT

You're Going To Discover...

  • 5 little-known shortcuts our clients are using to 10x their peace of mind, productivity and profits so that they can multiply their impact on the world without spending more time at work
  • How to CONQUER frustration, overwhelm, fear, self-doubt and other unproductive emotions, so that you can crush it in business without burning out and breaking down
  • How to become a rock-solid fortress of confidence, courage and conviction, by dissolving unproductive emotional patterns, and awakening your fearless "higher self"
  • How to get off the hamster wheel and create mental space "on demand", so that you can escape the minutiae and focus on what's truly important 
  • AND how to do ALL of this without working harder or relying on "pure hustle" and without outdated and ineffective self-help strategies like positive thinking, gratitude journals, meditation and therapy

Presented by

John McIntyre

John McIntyre is the founder and CEO of That Which Is Aware. He's helped entrepreneurs and business owners all over the world 10X their peace of mind, productivity and profits.

Feedback from

Real People

"This is one of those things you want to jump on and get in your life NOW!" - Steven McIntosh

"ABSOLUTE magic! The amount of value he gives is astounding!" - Russel Craig

Top